Editorial Team

Editorial Review Board

Sonya L. Armstrong, Director of the Doctoral Program in Developmental Education, Texas State University

Tammy Bishop, Department Chair Academic Foundations, Wayne Community Colleges

Marsha Cardenas, Coordinator of Developmental Math Program, The University of Texas at El Paso

Anne Marie Cotman, Graduate Program, School Improvement, Texas State University

Ruth Dalrymple, Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Partnerships & Initiatives, Alamo College District

Cristella Rivera Diaz, Professor of Mathematics, Northeast Lakeview College

Tammy C. Francis, Assistant Professor of Reading & Faculty Coordinator of Developmental Education, Del Mar College

Cynthia Ferrell, Vice President of the Texas Success Center at the Texas Association of Community Colleges

Rochelle Gregory, ESFL Division Chair, North Central Texas College

Juanita J. Hall, Academic Counselor & Student Success Advocate, University of Houston

Elizabeth Howell, Chair of Mathematics Division, North Central Texas College

Forrest Lane, Associate Professor, Sam Houston State University

Denise Lujan, Director of Developmental Math, The University of Texas at El Paso

Nara Martirosyan, Associate Professor, Department of Educational Leadership, Sam Houston State University

Rebekah McCloud, Executive Director, Student Development and Enrollment Services, University of Central Florida

Trey Miller, Principal Researcher, American Institutes for Research

Eric. J. Paulson, Professor, Curriculum & Instruction; Associate Dean, The Graduate College, Texas State University

Jennifer Phillips-Denny, Coordinator of Tutoring, The Write Site at Texas Woman’s University

Pamela Sawyer, Professor, Collin College

Monica Stansberry, Senior Program Specialist, Dallas County Community College District

Tasha Vice, Assistant Professor of Reading, Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Erika Warnick, Associate Professor of Reading, South Plains College

Quentin Wright, Special Assistant to the Chancellor, Lonestar College System Office